Fifth Harmony: Releasing New Music


by Danielle Holian

Fifth Harmony has announced they will release an album as a foursome this year.

The remaining band members, since Camila Cabello’s departure, shared their first photo since deciding to continue on as a four-piece.

Normani Hamilton, Dinah Jane Hansen, Ally Brooke, and Lauren Jauregui wore red outfits in the photograph captioning the post “Twenty Seventeen”.

Twenty Seventeen

A post shared by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s