The Dream: ‘Get Dreamy’


by Danielle Holian

The Dream’s deluxe reissue of Get Dreamy is out on March 3 via Round 2 Records.

The reissue was originally released in 1967.  The Rarity and true Norwegian classic is presented by Rounds 2 Records. It is remastered from the original tapes with liner notes written by Rypdal aficionado and guitar ace, Reine Fiske (Dungen, The Amazing).


Side 1

  1. Green Things (From Outer Space)
  2. Emptiness Gone
  3. Ain’t No Use
  4. Driftin’

Side 2

  1. I’m Counting on You (Williams / Bannerman)
  2. Night of The Lonely Organist and His Mysterious Pals
  3. You
  4. You’re Right About Me
  5. Hey Jimi
  6. Do You Dream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s