Warsaw Radio: ‘After Eve’


by Danielle Holian

Warsaw Radio released their new single ‘After Eve’.

Source Magazine, UK commented on the band’s songwriting style, “Irish frontman McNamara has a knack of enveloping the listener with his storytelling style songwriting.”

They will be touring the UK and Ireland, starting at Komedia Brighton on February 8th.

  • Wednesday 8 February              Komedia, Brighton
  • Saturday 11 February                  Sofar Sounds, London
  • Wednesday March                 Whelan’s, Dublin
  • Thursday 23 March                     Crane Lane Cork
  • Friday 24 March                       Dolan’s, Limerick
  • Saturday 25 March                     The Loft, Galway
  • Thursday 11 May                    Brighton Fringe Festival.

Warsaw Radio is Brían McNamara (frontman), Nicola Bates (violin/backing vocals), Paul Lennox (Drums), Laurence Bridge (bass), and Chris Webber (lead guitar).

Written by Danielle Holian (Instagram, Twitter, Linkedin, Facebook)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s